Carlos Santana Shaman


 Carlos Santanaの2002年のアルバム。1のAdoumaはコロンビアのキケ・サンタンデールがプロデュース。カバー曲でオリジナルはベナン共和国出身歌手のAngélique Kidjo。

1. Adouma
2. Nothing At All Featuring Musiq
3. The Game Of Love Featuring Michelle Branch
4. You Are My Kind Featuring Seal
5. Amore  Featuring Macy Gray
6. Foo Foo
7. Victory Is Won
8. Since Supernatural Featuring Melkie Jean & Governor Washington
9. America Featuring P.O.D.
10. Sideways Featuring Citizen Cope
11. Why Don’t You & I Featuring Chad Kroeger from Nickelback
12. Feels Like Fire Featuring Dido
13. Aye Aye Aye
14. Hoy Es Adios Featuring Alejandro Lerner
15. One Of These Days Featuring Ozomatli
16. Novus Featuring Placido Domingo