Jennifer Lopez On the 6


Jennifer Lopezの1999年アルバム。ヒットした05のLet’s Get LoudはGloria EstefanとKike Santanderの共作でプロデュースはEmilio Estefan Jr.とKike Santander。No Me AmesではMarc Anthonyとデュエット。

01. If You Had My Love
02. Should’ve Never
03. Too Late
04. Feelin’ So Good
05. Let’s Get Loud
06. Could This Be Love
07. No Me Ames (Tropical Mix)
08. Waiting for Tonight
09. Open Off My Love
10. Promise Me You’ll Try
11. It’s Not That Serious
12. Talk About Us
13. No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
14. Una Noche Mas